Boston Dharma Punx

Yesterday I visited Boston Boston Dharma Punx for the first time to meditate, it was incredibly healing. I’ve been meaning to go for close to two years and have found a million reasons not to. I knew it would be good for me but my anxiety kept getting in the way. Thankfully I have made a new friend who has meditated since he was 13 and willingly let me drag him along….needless to say I am grateful. I feel much more at peace today….methinks this will be a regular part of my self care routine from now on.dharma_punx_by_blackredroses

Leave a Reply

